This Is The End… Like The Judd Apatow Film

This was my first experience with blogging and overall I enjoyed doing it this semester, mainly because my topic was exciting and it allowed me to post relevant material every week. Being able to share my blog with my twitter followers was effective because I know people that are really into fantasy football and a couple of them said that my blog helped them out with their season, so that was pretty cool. I enjoyed having to make a video for one of the posts because I’m interested in directing my own music videos in the future. I would like to improve my camera skills because the video I did was rather average, but that comes with learning and practice. Blogging has given me a better understanding on how to present my material to my audience because I never know who is going to be reading what I write, and having a well written blog with the proper presentation and good promotion can lead to great opportunities in the future.

Be sure to follow me on twitter and soundcloud if you haven’t done so already. Also subscribe to my YouTube channel and watch my videos.

Oh yeah, and GO REDSKINS!

redskins

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment